Club Contact Information

AJ Prathivadi
Clubhouse Manager
ajp@mbcc1899.com

Roberta Dietrich
Business Manager
robertad@mbcc1899.com

Patti Muccio
Accounts Receivable
pattim@mbcc1899.com

Jennifer Porter
Director of Sales and Marketing
jenniferp@mbcc1899.com

Nicole Peaslee
Information and Communications Specialist
nicolep@mbcc1899.com

Brian Bishop
Head Golf Professional
brianbishop@mbcc1899.com

Josh LePine
Greens Superintendent
joshl@mbcc1899.com

Tom Chorney
Head Tennis Professional
tomc@mbcc1899.com

Greta Petersen
Pool Manager
greta.m.petersen@gmail.com

Steven Hahn
Executive Chef
steveh@mbcc1899.com

Ema Zajmi
Food and Beverage Manager
emaz@mbcc1899.com

 
MBCC's Board of Directors
Trey Sprinkman
Jen Hussin
Paul Hoffmann

Beth Goeddel, Deb Houden,
Stacy Reid, Rick Searer

Scott Faulkner,
Mike Lee

Margaret Stauffacher,
Greg Moser
President
Vice President
Immediate Past President

2015-2018


2016-2019


2017-2020

 

 
Maple Bluff Country Club
500 Kensington Drive
Madison, WI  53704-5996
________________________________

Clubhouse Office: 608-249-2144
Fax: 608-249-7060

Golf Shop: 608-249-2000
Tennis Shop: 608-249-5101
Pool: 608-249-1487
Course Maintenance: 608-249-3468
________________________________

HOURS OF OPERATION

Lunch Hours
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 11am-5pm
Wednesday 11am-5pm
Thursday 11am-5pm
Friday 11am-5pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 9am-5pm

Dinner Hours
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 5pm-9pm
Wednesday 5pm-9pm
Thursday 5pm-9pm
Friday 5pm-9:30pm
Saturday 5pm-9:30pm
Sunday 5pm-9pm

Fitness Center & Golf Simulator
Monday 5:45am-8pm
Tuesday 5:45am-8pm
Wednesday 5:45am-8pm
Thursday 5:45am-10pm
Friday 5:45am-10pm
Saturday 5:45am-10pm
Sunday 5:45am-8pm

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm


Pro Shop Hours
Please contact the Pro Shop.